The 2 Week Diet The 2 Week Diet

TOP 15 Fittest Female Celebrities 2017

TOP 15 Fittest Female Celebrities 2017

TOP 15 Fittest Female Celebrities 2017

Here is a list of the 15 fittest female celebrities to help motivate you to get fit! Follow these women and watch her workout videos.

Hilary Swank

It’s that tiiiiiiime!! #FitnessFriday #MakeAChoice #MakeItHappen #WhatsYourMissionStatement? @missionstatement

A post shared by Hilary Swank (@hilaryswank) on

Nicole Scherzinger

Love trying out new things in the gym. Getting it all out! Excited for this weekend! 👊🏽@jumeirahgrosvenorhousesuites

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on

Adriana Lima

The 2 Week Diet

Gwen Stefani

@arocksteadyvibe old school #loveangelmusicbaby @officialdanilohair @andrea_lieberman #wow go

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Jessica Alba

Naya Rivera

X2 cuz why not! 🤷🏽‍♀️

A post shared by Naya Rivera (@nayarivera) on

Pink

Eva Longoria

No looking back! #2017

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

The 3 Week Diet

Kate Upton

Kate Upton (@kateupton) crushes a set of “slide-through lunges”, which essentially combines a sliding reverse lunge and a forward lunge into one movement. Start by sliding backwards into a reverse lunge, focusing on taking a slightly longer stride to make the movement more hip-dominant with greater emphasis on the glutes. Then rather than returning to the starting position, slide all the way through into a forward lunge, here with a slightly shorter stride to make the movement more knee-dominant. Repeat in that fashion for 4-6 reps of each, making sure to keep a slow and controlled tempo. While lunges are ostensibly a unilateral exercise, this version actually works both legs at the same while also jacking the heart rate up like crazy. Kate makes these look easy because she’s a badass, but it’s actually a very advanced exercise, so make sure you’ve mastered sliding reverse lunges first, and also hold onto something for balance until you’re comfortable.

A post shared by Ben Bruno (@benbrunotraining) on

Jessica Biel

Sweating for the red carpet starts early because the need for after party pizza is REAL. #Oscars

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Nikki Bella

Kate Hudson

Finally getting in a groove 💪 Advanced frog 🐸 #PilatesLove @fabletics

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Fact: boxer braids make working out soooo much easier! 😜 wearing #MPGbyJules

A post shared by Julianne Hough (@juleshough) on

Melissa Molinaro

Have you done your squats today? New POWER BOOTY🍑 Classes coming back in October so excited!! Stay Tuned! Photo by @jd2pictures

A post shared by M E L I S S A M O L I N A R O (@melissamolinaro) on

Leave a Reply

The 2 Week Diet